1 2 ... 87
keen Upholstery Double Bed photo review
keen Upholstery Double Bed photo review
keen Upholstery Double Bed photo review
keen Upholstery Double Bed photo review
keen Upholstery Double Bed photo review
+3
Captain Ali
January 4, 2022
Received my bed today and fitted by the Apnafurniture.pk Team. Very good quality and professional service. Highly recommended
Helpful?
0 0
James Single Bed photo review
James Single Bed photo review
James Single Bed photo review
+1
Sharjeel
January 3, 2022
Fine Quality. Got it customized as per my room theme and doorstep delivery was made to my house in Sargodha.
Helpful?
4 0
Asline Foldable Footrest Chair photo review
Umar
December 31, 2021
A very good and comfortable chair provided by Apnafurniture.pk. recommended.
Helpful?
2 0
Max Mesh Office Chair photo review
Uzair
December 24, 2021
Comfortable chair and good build quality.
Helpful?
1 0
Sienna Center Table photo review
Sienna Center Table photo review
Sienna Center Table photo review
Sienna Center Table photo review
+2
Dr Aliya
December 18, 2021
Got it customized in my color and size. Very good product.
Helpful?
2 0
Renome Laptop and Study Table photo review
Talha
December 15, 2021
I received the table two days ago. MASHALLAH ap logo ne boht acha banakey Bheja he. Very satisfied , wishing u guys success
Helpful?
2 0
Olive Laptop and Study Table photo review
Olive Laptop and Study Table photo review
Olive Laptop and Study Table photo review
+1
Arshaq
December 9, 2021
I got the colour changed and received as I was told. Recommended quality. Thanks a lot!
Reply from Apnafurniture.pk:
Thanks for the feedback
Helpful?
3 0
John Single Bed photo review
John Single Bed photo review
John Single Bed photo review
+1
Amna
December 8, 2021
Very fine quality bed. Fitting service was provided. Overall a good experience
Helpful?
3 0
Haley Double Bed photo review
Sharjeel
December 7, 2021
Thanks for providing the good quality.
Helpful?
4 0
Torjan Foam Padded Computer Chair photo review
Nasir Hameed
December 6, 2021
Thanks for fast delivery
Helpful?
3 0
Asline Foldable Footrest Chair photo review
Usama
December 6, 2021
Very good, comfortable and cool looking chair.
Helpful?
2 0
Connor Single Bed photo review
Connor Single Bed photo review
Connor Single Bed photo review
+1
Rahat Gul
December 4, 2021
Amazing quality provided by Apnafurniture.pk. The bed got delivered in Peshawar in a proper packing and it's as in the picture. Really recommended for...More
Amazing quality provided by Apnafurniture.pk. The bed got delivered in Peshawar in a proper packing and it's as in the picture. Really recommended for others. Thanks.
Helpful?
3 0
1 2 ... 87